play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.5

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One Happy Customer

    By Lorraine F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional Informative Honest


  • 5

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy

    By Arron S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirstie Y on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great staff, great car :)


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING STAFF

    By Ken S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE GOT A CAR FROM DUNBALL MOTORS. ALL THE STAFF WHERE VERY HELPFUL ARE 1ST CAR WE GOT FROM THEM IS STILL IN THE FAMILY AND STILL IN GOOD RUNNING ORDER AFTER 2 YEARS . THAY HAVE A VERY GOOD AFTER SALE SERVICE


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Sashene J on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the service I received. Reasonable prices and great quality. Would definitely recommend. Thank you J&J


  • 5

    HP car reveiw

    By Emma S on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged a viewing of a car I liked through Julian, he was helpful and as I was very eager he was very quick to sort the finance and the car so I could drive away the same day. I'm over the moon with my purchase and the customer service from everyone there that day. Julian was very understanding of my situation and needs and has stated that even when the vehicle is out of warranty he/they are always happy to help and assist if needed. I was very hesitant to get another finance car due to a bad experience from another dealer and have been very wary of garage dealers, but after reading the reviews and visiting them I'm happy to say that this is an amazing company that have offered to always be there, which is great and very comforting. I would highly recommend Dunball Motors to anyone and have also heard good things via other people. Thank you so much for literally making my day!!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Maria H on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased our Car in April this year and was very impressed with customer service at Dunball Motors. The sale went smoothly and the staff very polite and efficient. I am usually wary of sales garages because we had a bad experience with one a few years back but I would highly recommend Dunball Motors to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa M on 03 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here in January, the guys were brilliant throughout the whole process. Have had no issues with my twin top since buying and can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Good value

    By Lisa L on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have twice used dunball , Julian looks after his customers well, no bull, gives info straight, recommended others that have bought from there as well , with no problems, We will be using again , looking at automatic car for myself , already looking at website waiting for suitable car, very pleasant , trustworthy, what he agrees with you , is exactly what you get !!!! Don't take my word for it , then pop along and see for yourself


  • 5

    DONT TRUST THEM!!!

    By G G on 23 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!!!. before i travled 4 hours, I called him, asked about the bmw if anything is wrong with it, he said nothing apart from a "little" skratch on the alloy wheels. cost me 280 to refurbish, it was disgusting. turned out electric mirrrors dont work, need to get new pair (£260) power steering pump changed(£300) reverse sensor dont work. also the car is shaking when stationary, afraid there could be something more.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 24/02/17

    I DO NOT MIND CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM HOWEVER NOT ONE THING MENTIONED IS TRUE. AND ISN'T IT IRONIC WE SOLD THE CAR TODAY AND I SHOWED THE NEW BUYER YOUR COMMENTS..!! IN FACT WE BOTH THOUGHT IT FUNNY ESPECIALLY THE BIT ABOUT REVERSE SENSORS NOT WORKING BECAUSE IT DOESN'T EVEN HAVE THEM. THAT REALLY DID MAKE MY DAY..!! NEXT TIME YOU DO A REVIEW GET THE FACTS RIGHT THE ONLY THING THAT PROBABLY WAS CORRECT WAS THE TOTAL JOURNEY TIME OF 4 HOURS..!! LOL


‹ Prev Next ›