play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.6

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Maria H on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased our Car in April this year and was very impressed with customer service at Dunball Motors. The sale went smoothly and the staff very polite and efficient. I am usually wary of sales garages because we had a bad experience with one a few years back but I would highly recommend Dunball Motors to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa M on 03 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here in January, the guys were brilliant throughout the whole process. Have had no issues with my twin top since buying and can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Good value

    By Lisa L on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have twice used dunball , Julian looks after his customers well, no bull, gives info straight, recommended others that have bought from there as well , with no problems, We will be using again , looking at automatic car for myself , already looking at website waiting for suitable car, very pleasant , trustworthy, what he agrees with you , is exactly what you get !!!! Don't take my word for it , then pop along and see for yourself


  • 5

    DONT TRUST THEM!!!

    By G G on 23 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!!!. before i travled 4 hours, I called him, asked about the bmw if anything is wrong with it, he said nothing apart from a "little" skratch on the alloy wheels. cost me 280 to refurbish, it was disgusting. turned out electric mirrrors dont work, need to get new pair (£260) power steering pump changed(£300) reverse sensor dont work. also the car is shaking when stationary, afraid there could be something more.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 24/02/17

    I DO NOT MIND CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM HOWEVER NOT ONE THING MENTIONED IS TRUE. AND ISN'T IT IRONIC WE SOLD THE CAR TODAY AND I SHOWED THE NEW BUYER YOUR COMMENTS..!! IN FACT WE BOTH THOUGHT IT FUNNY ESPECIALLY THE BIT ABOUT REVERSE SENSORS NOT WORKING BECAUSE IT DOESN'T EVEN HAVE THEM. THAT REALLY DID MAKE MY DAY..!! NEXT TIME YOU DO A REVIEW GET THE FACTS RIGHT THE ONLY THING THAT PROBABLY WAS CORRECT WAS THE TOTAL JOURNEY TIME OF 4 HOURS..!! LOL


  • 5

    A honest and fair car sales company

    By Gary H on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a 12 plate Ford Mondeo for a good price and i have owned for just over a week now with no problems took it to a garage today for a general health check as can never be to careful and i like to look after my cars and she got a clean bill of health. so im very happy. They gave me a fair price on my trade in. also im always very sceptical when a garage selling a car says they have serviced it i had a bad experience in the past with a different car sales company. but my garage today checked filters etc while it was in for a health check they are all new so it had been serviced very recently. i rate these as a good honest car sales company. so far i would not hesitate to use them again. there was no limitation on the test drive i was allowed to drive for as long as need and where ever i wanted to go. which is a new experience for me as garages i have used in the past gave a limited test drive on a set route so to speak. Many thanks for a pleasant experience and a wonderful car.


  • 5

    Great customer service,thanks Joe and Julian

    By Heather D on 14 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I always buy my cars from Dunball Motors,wouldn't go anywhere else.They let you browse and look at all the cars without being pressured into buying.


  • 5

    one of the best

    By david b on 04 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    a very cold day on my visit but a nice warm welcome one of the best car buying experiences ive ever had,Julian is a thoroughly decent and honest dealer,if you want peace of mind with your next car purchase go and see him you will not be dissapointed.


‹ Prev Next ›