play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One Happy Customer

    By Lorraine F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional Informative Honest


  • 5

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy

    By Arron S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirstie Y on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great staff, great car :)


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING STAFF

    By Ken S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE GOT A CAR FROM DUNBALL MOTORS. ALL THE STAFF WHERE VERY HELPFUL ARE 1ST CAR WE GOT FROM THEM IS STILL IN THE FAMILY AND STILL IN GOOD RUNNING ORDER AFTER 2 YEARS . THAY HAVE A VERY GOOD AFTER SALE SERVICE


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Sashene J on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the service I received. Reasonable prices and great quality. Would definitely recommend. Thank you J&J


  • 5

    KIA SORENTO

    By declan T on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Kia Sorento from Dunball Motors in November 2018. Got a flight from Belfast to Bristol and a bus to Bridgwater. The car gave a little bother when I got home. Phoned Julian and he asked if I could get it sorted out where I live. So I did this and Julian paid the bill. This man is a true gent and I would think nothing of going over again to buy from Dunball Motors. Thank you very much Julian. Declan Tennyson Northern Ireland.


  • 5

    Car Buying experience

    By Ian G on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Julian was great, was honest enough to admit to a problem with a car I was looking to purchase for my daughter, worked hard to try and resolve the problem, and when he couldn't then gave me a good deal on another vehicle. Excellent service and would certainly recommend Dunball Motors


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jon M on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got a great car today. No hassle, great service. Fair price. Impressed with the other cars in Stockport. Thanks. Will will recommend you to other people.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and knowledge.

    By John S on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought both a 1.0 2003 and then a 1.2 2006 Vauxhall Corsa. Both absolutely brilliant cars, hence why I came back for a second purchase. Once I outgrow this next car I'll be straight back to Dunball Motors for their expertise, excellent customer service and third car from them! Thanks again guys for helping me every step of the way and actually caring about what car would really be best for me!


  • 5

    HP car reveiw

    By Emma S on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged a viewing of a car I liked through Julian, he was helpful and as I was very eager he was very quick to sort the finance and the car so I could drive away the same day. I'm over the moon with my purchase and the customer service from everyone there that day. Julian was very understanding of my situation and needs and has stated that even when the vehicle is out of warranty he/they are always happy to help and assist if needed. I was very hesitant to get another finance car due to a bad experience from another dealer and have been very wary of garage dealers, but after reading the reviews and visiting them I'm happy to say that this is an amazing company that have offered to always be there, which is great and very comforting. I would highly recommend Dunball Motors to anyone and have also heard good things via other people. Thank you so much for literally making my day!!