play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy

    By Arron S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirstie Y on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great staff, great car :)


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING STAFF

    By Ken S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE GOT A CAR FROM DUNBALL MOTORS. ALL THE STAFF WHERE VERY HELPFUL ARE 1ST CAR WE GOT FROM THEM IS STILL IN THE FAMILY AND STILL IN GOOD RUNNING ORDER AFTER 2 YEARS . THAY HAVE A VERY GOOD AFTER SALE SERVICE


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Sashene J on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the service I received. Reasonable prices and great quality. Would definitely recommend. Thank you J&J


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jon M on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got a great car today. No hassle, great service. Fair price. Impressed with the other cars in Stockport. Thanks. Will will recommend you to other people.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and knowledge.

    By John S on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought both a 1.0 2003 and then a 1.2 2006 Vauxhall Corsa. Both absolutely brilliant cars, hence why I came back for a second purchase. Once I outgrow this next car I'll be straight back to Dunball Motors for their expertise, excellent customer service and third car from them! Thanks again guys for helping me every step of the way and actually caring about what car would really be best for me!


  • 5

    HP car reveiw

    By Emma S on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged a viewing of a car I liked through Julian, he was helpful and as I was very eager he was very quick to sort the finance and the car so I could drive away the same day. I'm over the moon with my purchase and the customer service from everyone there that day. Julian was very understanding of my situation and needs and has stated that even when the vehicle is out of warranty he/they are always happy to help and assist if needed. I was very hesitant to get another finance car due to a bad experience from another dealer and have been very wary of garage dealers, but after reading the reviews and visiting them I'm happy to say that this is an amazing company that have offered to always be there, which is great and very comforting. I would highly recommend Dunball Motors to anyone and have also heard good things via other people. Thank you so much for literally making my day!!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Maria H on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased our Car in April this year and was very impressed with customer service at Dunball Motors. The sale went smoothly and the staff very polite and efficient. I am usually wary of sales garages because we had a bad experience with one a few years back but I would highly recommend Dunball Motors to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa M on 03 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here in January, the guys were brilliant throughout the whole process. Have had no issues with my twin top since buying and can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Good value

    By Lisa L on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have twice used dunball , Julian looks after his customers well, no bull, gives info straight, recommended others that have bought from there as well , with no problems, We will be using again , looking at automatic car for myself , already looking at website waiting for suitable car, very pleasant , trustworthy, what he agrees with you , is exactly what you get !!!! Don't take my word for it , then pop along and see for yourself