play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By maxine B on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with a company that do not put you under pressure to buy and are extremely helpful when you need them. Be prepared to wait sometimes as they get really busy. I will certainly use them again.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    much appreciated maxine


  • 5

    Great cars and service

    By kathryn G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. A selection of cars to suit every budget . I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend Dunball Motors.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    thanks kath great review


  • 5

    Family business

    By carol H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service. Allowed to go on test drive alone. Did not feel pressured at any time.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    thanks carol..!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By andrew B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, really friendly, good service. Now have a lovely new car.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    thanks andrew glad you love the car.


  • 5

    Amazing 100% recommenced

    By samantha M on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and didn’t seem pushy for a sale

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    thanks sam much appreciated


  • 5

    Fair prices

    By david W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative, but the young guy working alone on a busy Saturday was rushed of his feet and he struggled to give to each customer enough attention. That said, he did his best to accommodate and I'm happy with the vehicle.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 07/08/19

    Thanks for your review especially regarding the saturday. this has now been addressed by taking on additional person to cover that day. regards Julian


  • 5

    Purchase of honda accord

    By graham R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class car buying experience ,car matched all pics on website car described exactly as it was . First class communication, would highly reccomend . Need more garages like this.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    thankyou for a great review


  • 5

    Great service

    By george M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, got a good deal, highly recommened

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    thanks george for a five star review


  • 5

    Review of Dunball Motors May 2019

    By paul W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed atmosphere. No pressure. Able to take car for test drive on our own. Pleasant owner.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/08/19

    thanks paul for spending the time to leave a positive review


  • 5

    Pleased with purchase

    By rebecca J on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Only thing stopping me from rating 5 star is the vehicle description said the car I purchased had parking aid and it doesn't. It also said the tyre condition was excellent which was not true. The car is otherwise in very good condition. Service was friendly and professional. Good price for a good car.