play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, honest

    By tom B on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and transparent.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 17/05/21

    Thanks for the good review Tom it was a pleasure to deal with you many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Great place

    By clare H on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service station and staff very reliable owner has looked after my car for 13 years highly recommend.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 16/05/21

    Thanks Clare for the great review hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Best car dealers I've had experience with

    By kerri H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, would highly recommend to anyone helped me with taxing the car there and then , the car i purchased was of high value for money .

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 28/04/21

    Thanks for the great review Kerri hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    First rate service

    By john H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service ,excellent knowledge of the vehicle & was put under no pressure to complete sale.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/04/21

    Thanks John for the great review hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Amazing, can’t fault!

    By casey H on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selling! Car is in amazing condition, really recommend :)

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 19/04/21

    Hi Casey I'm glad you are enjoying your new car, thanks for the 5 star review Kind Regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent

    By clive L on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very good service. Explained all about the car . The car its self is excellent.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 26/03/21

    Thanks Clive for a great review, much appreciated . Regards Mark


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CONOR K on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome experience , mark the owner very help full, my gorgeous vw Passat is an absolute dream I can ask for a better car for a fair price will be going back in the future thank you mark proper top guy

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 21/03/21

    Thank you conor it was a pleasure to deal with you hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    World class dealer

    By ryan C on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Flawless easy experience, even during the times were living ive never felt more comfortable and happy with my purchase, world class dealer Highley recommended.


  • 5

    I would like to use them again

    By terry H on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful person who helped me a lot to let the purchase go ahead.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 30/12/20

    Hi Terry, what a lovely couple you are and a great deal for the both of us. May you keep that car for a long time and be very happy with your purchase..!! Kind regards Julian


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By liam G on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly services and great deals of vehicles.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 30/12/20

    Thanks Liam for spending the time to write a review..!! Much appreciated....kind regards Julian