play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.8

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place

    By clare H on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service station and staff very reliable owner has looked after my car for 13 years highly recommend.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 16/05/21

    Thanks Clare for the great review hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Best car dealers I've had experience with

    By kerri H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, would highly recommend to anyone helped me with taxing the car there and then , the car i purchased was of high value for money .

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 28/04/21

    Thanks for the great review Kerri hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    First rate service

    By john H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service ,excellent knowledge of the vehicle & was put under no pressure to complete sale.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/04/21

    Thanks John for the great review hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Amazing, can’t fault!

    By casey H on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selling! Car is in amazing condition, really recommend :)

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 19/04/21

    Hi Casey I'm glad you are enjoying your new car, thanks for the 5 star review Kind Regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent

    By clive L on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very good service. Explained all about the car . The car its self is excellent.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 26/03/21

    Thanks Clive for a great review, much appreciated . Regards Mark


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CONOR K on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome experience , mark the owner very help full, my gorgeous vw Passat is an absolute dream I can ask for a better car for a fair price will be going back in the future thank you mark proper top guy

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 21/03/21

    Thank you conor it was a pleasure to deal with you hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    World class dealer

    By ryan C on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Flawless easy experience, even during the times were living ive never felt more comfortable and happy with my purchase, world class dealer Highley recommended.


  • 5

    I would like to use them again

    By terry H on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful person who helped me a lot to let the purchase go ahead.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 30/12/20

    Hi Terry, what a lovely couple you are and a great deal for the both of us. May you keep that car for a long time and be very happy with your purchase..!! Kind regards Julian


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By liam G on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly services and great deals of vehicles.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 30/12/20

    Thanks Liam for spending the time to write a review..!! Much appreciated....kind regards Julian


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By paul F on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. I bought during the COVID-19 Pandemic and every measure was taken to keep everyone safe including view by appointment only so social distancing was possible. The car itself is lovely and great value for money!

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 30/12/20

    Thanks Paul, yes it is a tricky time for everyone at the moment with COVID. I am glad you felt safe and also that the car was great value for money. I think you got a good car there..!! regards Julian