play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely awesome dealer

    By Jamie B on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, Great choice of cars to choose from and always greated with a warm friendly welcome. Was a pleasure doing business and will definitely come back when i need to get a new car.


  • 5

    Trusted this owner bought here before

    By Ellen C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very rare to feel comfortable when dealing with buying a car but this was the case here and one word TRUSTWORTHY


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a lovely Ford Fiesta from the team at Dunball motors. It is the 2nd vehicle we have got from there as my husband purchased a ford mondeo earlier in the year. There are always a good range of cars available - would highly recommend . Would advise ringing ahead though as the cars sell quickly


  • 5

    One Happy Customer

    By Lorraine F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional Informative Honest


  • 5

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy

    By Arron S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirstie Y on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great staff, great car :)


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING STAFF

    By Ken S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE GOT A CAR FROM DUNBALL MOTORS. ALL THE STAFF WHERE VERY HELPFUL ARE 1ST CAR WE GOT FROM THEM IS STILL IN THE FAMILY AND STILL IN GOOD RUNNING ORDER AFTER 2 YEARS . THAY HAVE A VERY GOOD AFTER SALE SERVICE


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Sashene J on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the service I received. Reasonable prices and great quality. Would definitely recommend. Thank you J&J


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Tony/Julie K on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an immaculate Vauxhall Astra from Mark ,from start to finish Mark was very polite and informative ,he sorted out the buying /taxing process which we are grateful for ,I will see Mark for any future purchases and thoroughly recommend Dunball motors

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 04/05/21

    Thank you Tony & Julie for the great review it was a pleasure to help you & hope to deal with you in the future many thanks Mark


  • 5

    trading and buying

    By Ryan S on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really great experience in buying and trading my car good service and happy and supportive staff

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 13/01/21

    thanks ryan much appreciated