play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair prices

    By david W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative, but the young guy working alone on a busy Saturday was rushed of his feet and he struggled to give to each customer enough attention. That said, he did his best to accommodate and I'm happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of honda accord

    By graham R on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class car buying experience ,car matched all pics on website car described exactly as it was . First class communication, would highly reccomend . Need more garages like this.


  • 5

    Great service

    By george M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, got a good deal, highly recommened


  • 5

    Review of Dunball Motors May 2019

    By paul W on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed atmosphere. No pressure. Able to take car for test drive on our own. Pleasant owner.


  • 5

    Pleased with purchase

    By rebecca J on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Only thing stopping me from rating 5 star is the vehicle description said the car I purchased had parking aid and it doesn't. It also said the tyre condition was excellent which was not true. The car is otherwise in very good condition. Service was friendly and professional. Good price for a good car.


  • 5

    Nothing but praise

    By Simon H on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone I spoke with and dealt with was warm, friendly, helpful and I got myself a great car. I couldn't be happier with my experience, Thanks to all.


  • 5

    Great place to find your next car

    By Lenny B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place with a really good range of vehicles - it is clear that the owner & staff take pride in what they do by the way the cars are presented. Everyone was very friendly & helpful which made our car buying a pleasant experience - THANKS!!!


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Neil W on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business who take real pride in the cars they sell and the service they provide. Delighted with the car bought for my daughter to learn to drive in.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Mandeep T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Appreciated the no nonsense approach. Courteous and polite. We were given the keys and allowed time on our own to look over the vehicle. Additionally we were allowed to drive the car on our own. Warranty cover expalined and offered mot. We liked the honest. No pressure sales experience.


  • 5

    Good car,good price,good Dealer.

    By Terence F on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, no nonsense, good car, good price, thanks. Recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›