play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to find your next car

    By Lenny B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place with a really good range of vehicles - it is clear that the owner & staff take pride in what they do by the way the cars are presented. Everyone was very friendly & helpful which made our car buying a pleasant experience - THANKS!!!


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Neil W on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business who take real pride in the cars they sell and the service they provide. Delighted with the car bought for my daughter to learn to drive in.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Mandeep T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Appreciated the no nonsense approach. Courteous and polite. We were given the keys and allowed time on our own to look over the vehicle. Additionally we were allowed to drive the car on our own. Warranty cover expalined and offered mot. We liked the honest. No pressure sales experience.


  • 5

    Good car,good price,good Dealer.

    By Terence F on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, no nonsense, good car, good price, thanks. Recommended.


  • 5

    Very nice family run firm.

    By Lorna D on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional small family run company. Our experience was very positive. Good advice and friendly, helpful service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good, dependable business

    By Matt C on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Generous test drive, good price and trustworthy. Cheers!


  • 5

    Absolutely awesome dealer

    By Jamie B on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, Great choice of cars to choose from and always greated with a warm friendly welcome. Was a pleasure doing business and will definitely come back when i need to get a new car.


  • 5

    Trusted this owner bought here before

    By Ellen C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very rare to feel comfortable when dealing with buying a car but this was the case here and one word TRUSTWORTHY


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a lovely Ford Fiesta from the team at Dunball motors. It is the 2nd vehicle we have got from there as my husband purchased a ford mondeo earlier in the year. There are always a good range of cars available - would highly recommend . Would advise ringing ahead though as the cars sell quickly


  • 5

    One Happy Customer

    By Lorraine F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional Informative Honest


‹ Prev Next ›