play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good used velerhicle dea

    By Ian H on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and fair price for car and for part exchange

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 05/08/21

    Thanks Ian for the review, I'm glad we could help in finding you your new car. Many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Buying a replacement car

    By Don H on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Courteous and most helpful. They have been in business many years and my experience today justifies why they have

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 20/07/21

    Thank you Don for the great review glad to have been helpful in the purchase of the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    excellent service and enjoyable experience

    By katie O on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a first car. was provided with options and an honest review of each car and what would last the longest. very nice experience.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 08/07/21

    Thanks Katie for the great review it was a pleasure to help you get your first car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sarah P on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service brought a little fiesta happy with my purchase, put a full years mot on and the car was fully valeted, nothing was to much hassle at all for them Excellent highly recommended

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 03/07/21

    Thanks Sarah for the great review it was a pleasure to deal with you and hope you enjoy the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Stuart K on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience as expected, bought my last three cars from Dunball Motors. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 26/06/21

    Thanks Stuart for the great review hope you enjoy the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good quality used c

    By stephen G on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used vehicle recently , car clean serviced , mot'd and very reasonably priced , had vehicle to trade in as was looking for something bigger got, in my opinion a good deal , the after care from the team has been second to none . I would recommend a visit to Dunball.motors to anyone looking for a good quality used car

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 12/06/21

    Thanks Stephen for the good review it was a pleasure to deal with you and hope that you enjoy the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By donna S on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After looking for many cars and not just buying anyone, I came across dunball motors, rang and the car was available, they went out of their time to wait for my partner to finish work ( on a Friday and traffic bank Holiday was horrendous as we all know). Once we arrived we were greeted by mark the salesman. After test driving the car and having a lovely chat with him, there was no pressure to buy the vehicle but we decided it was too good to walk away from. On the way back home we had a small issue and spoke to mark who took a look the next day no questions asked. We feel confident we have bought a reliable decent motor. With 3 months warranty it's put our minds at rest. Lovely friendly people at dunball motors and would highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable motor. We are more than pleased with ours. Thank you so much Mark, now my partner can drive himself to work 😂. If any of our family/friends need a car in the future we will be using your services. Many thanks.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 01/06/21

    Thank you for the lovely review it was a pleasure to help you on the purchase of the car and hope to deal with you in the future Many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Good, honest

    By tom B on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and transparent.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 17/05/21

    Thanks for the good review Tom it was a pleasure to deal with you many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Great place

    By clare H on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service station and staff very reliable owner has looked after my car for 13 years highly recommend.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 16/05/21

    Thanks Clare for the great review hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Best car dealers I've had experience with

    By kerri H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, would highly recommend to anyone helped me with taxing the car there and then , the car i purchased was of high value for money .

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 28/04/21

    Thanks for the great review Kerri hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


‹ Prev Next ›