play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good quality used c

    By stephen G on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used vehicle recently , car clean serviced , mot'd and very reasonably priced , had vehicle to trade in as was looking for something bigger got, in my opinion a good deal , the after care from the team has been second to none . I would recommend a visit to Dunball.motors to anyone looking for a good quality used car

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 12/06/21

    Thanks Stephen for the good review it was a pleasure to deal with you and hope that you enjoy the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By donna S on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After looking for many cars and not just buying anyone, I came across dunball motors, rang and the car was available, they went out of their time to wait for my partner to finish work ( on a Friday and traffic bank Holiday was horrendous as we all know). Once we arrived we were greeted by mark the salesman. After test driving the car and having a lovely chat with him, there was no pressure to buy the vehicle but we decided it was too good to walk away from. On the way back home we had a small issue and spoke to mark who took a look the next day no questions asked. We feel confident we have bought a reliable decent motor. With 3 months warranty it's put our minds at rest. Lovely friendly people at dunball motors and would highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable motor. We are more than pleased with ours. Thank you so much Mark, now my partner can drive himself to work 😂. If any of our family/friends need a car in the future we will be using your services. Many thanks.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 01/06/21

    Thank you for the lovely review it was a pleasure to help you on the purchase of the car and hope to deal with you in the future Many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Good, honest

    By tom B on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and transparent.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 17/05/21

    Thanks for the good review Tom it was a pleasure to deal with you many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Great place

    By clare H on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service station and staff very reliable owner has looked after my car for 13 years highly recommend.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 16/05/21

    Thanks Clare for the great review hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Best car dealers I've had experience with

    By kerri H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, would highly recommend to anyone helped me with taxing the car there and then , the car i purchased was of high value for money .

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 28/04/21

    Thanks for the great review Kerri hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    First rate service

    By john H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service ,excellent knowledge of the vehicle & was put under no pressure to complete sale.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 27/04/21

    Thanks John for the great review hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Amazing, can’t fault!

    By casey H on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selling! Car is in amazing condition, really recommend :)

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 19/04/21

    Hi Casey I'm glad you are enjoying your new car, thanks for the 5 star review Kind Regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent

    By clive L on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very good service. Explained all about the car . The car its self is excellent.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 26/03/21

    Thanks Clive for a great review, much appreciated . Regards Mark


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CONOR K on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome experience , mark the owner very help full, my gorgeous vw Passat is an absolute dream I can ask for a better car for a fair price will be going back in the future thank you mark proper top guy

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 21/03/21

    Thank you conor it was a pleasure to deal with you hope you enjoy the car many thanks Mark


  • 5

    World class dealer

    By ryan C on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Flawless easy experience, even during the times were living ive never felt more comfortable and happy with my purchase, world class dealer Highley recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›