play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable. Great service!

    By Jodie D on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and not pressured at all to buy. Emailed to enquire about a car and they responded quickly and booked in for a test drive. Mark was great, he answered any questions we had and assisted us in applying for the finance. No hassle! Picked up my new car today and I’m so happy with it


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer

    By christine P on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience with the purchase of the car and excellent after sales attention when the battery died


  • 5

    Good but shouldn't pass not with water in boot aft

    By STEVEN F on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a car Peugeot wet in boot wen home and getting worse 12 month not and 7 days😔


  • 5

    good used velerhicle dea

    By Ian H on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and fair price for car and for part exchange

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 05/08/21

    Thanks Ian for the review, I'm glad we could help in finding you your new car. Many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Buying a replacement car

    By Don H on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Courteous and most helpful. They have been in business many years and my experience today justifies why they have

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 20/07/21

    Thank you Don for the great review glad to have been helpful in the purchase of the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    excellent service and enjoyable experience

    By katie O on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a first car. was provided with options and an honest review of each car and what would last the longest. very nice experience.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 08/07/21

    Thanks Katie for the great review it was a pleasure to help you get your first car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sarah P on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service brought a little fiesta happy with my purchase, put a full years mot on and the car was fully valeted, nothing was to much hassle at all for them Excellent highly recommended

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 03/07/21

    Thanks Sarah for the great review it was a pleasure to deal with you and hope you enjoy the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Stuart K on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience as expected, bought my last three cars from Dunball Motors. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 26/06/21

    Thanks Stuart for the great review hope you enjoy the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good quality used c

    By stephen G on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used vehicle recently , car clean serviced , mot'd and very reasonably priced , had vehicle to trade in as was looking for something bigger got, in my opinion a good deal , the after care from the team has been second to none . I would recommend a visit to Dunball.motors to anyone looking for a good quality used car

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 12/06/21

    Thanks Stephen for the good review it was a pleasure to deal with you and hope that you enjoy the car Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By donna S on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After looking for many cars and not just buying anyone, I came across dunball motors, rang and the car was available, they went out of their time to wait for my partner to finish work ( on a Friday and traffic bank Holiday was horrendous as we all know). Once we arrived we were greeted by mark the salesman. After test driving the car and having a lovely chat with him, there was no pressure to buy the vehicle but we decided it was too good to walk away from. On the way back home we had a small issue and spoke to mark who took a look the next day no questions asked. We feel confident we have bought a reliable decent motor. With 3 months warranty it's put our minds at rest. Lovely friendly people at dunball motors and would highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable motor. We are more than pleased with ours. Thank you so much Mark, now my partner can drive himself to work 😂. If any of our family/friends need a car in the future we will be using your services. Many thanks.

    Reply from Dunball Motors on 01/06/21

    Thank you for the lovely review it was a pleasure to help you on the purchase of the car and hope to deal with you in the future Many thanks Mark


‹ Prev Next ›