play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dunball Motors

At Dunball Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dunball Motors

Dunball Motors
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, dependable business

    By Matt C on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Generous test drive, good price and trustworthy. Cheers!


  • 5

    Absolutely awesome dealer

    By Jamie B on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, Great choice of cars to choose from and always greated with a warm friendly welcome. Was a pleasure doing business and will definitely come back when i need to get a new car.


  • 5

    Trusted this owner bought here before

    By Ellen C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very rare to feel comfortable when dealing with buying a car but this was the case here and one word TRUSTWORTHY


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a lovely Ford Fiesta from the team at Dunball motors. It is the 2nd vehicle we have got from there as my husband purchased a ford mondeo earlier in the year. There are always a good range of cars available - would highly recommend . Would advise ringing ahead though as the cars sell quickly


  • 5

    One Happy Customer

    By Lorraine F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional Informative Honest


  • 5

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy

    By Arron S on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, quick and easy buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirstie Y on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great staff, great car :)


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING STAFF

    By Ken S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE GOT A CAR FROM DUNBALL MOTORS. ALL THE STAFF WHERE VERY HELPFUL ARE 1ST CAR WE GOT FROM THEM IS STILL IN THE FAMILY AND STILL IN GOOD RUNNING ORDER AFTER 2 YEARS . THAY HAVE A VERY GOOD AFTER SALE SERVICE


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Sashene J on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the service I received. Reasonable prices and great quality. Would definitely recommend. Thank you J&J


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jon M on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got a great car today. No hassle, great service. Fair price. Impressed with the other cars in Stockport. Thanks. Will will recommend you to other people.


‹ Prev Next ›